Revert "yadif: add parens around macro parameters"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 15:37:18 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 19:26:26 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commitab00800cde1af1f252731118062dd5149f1a7ed7
treea3f359000e6d308d7633167ebcd6b91dab7e20da
parent4ef4bb4a203e8f472ab0484396270b9430862037
Revert "yadif: add parens around macro parameters"

This reverts commit 49e617f9565b6528fe707bae7ea4b62b10c771a5.
This reduces the amount of non LGPL code, making a relicensing to LGPL
easier

Conflicts:

libavfilter/vf_yadif.c

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c