Merge commit '5268bd2900effa59b51e0fede61aacde5e2f0b95'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:22:20 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:25:51 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commitab06436dbff52efb8b46f857b0412f987ea83370
tree822469d23340b40072d2b10350ad7021929ea351
parent070c22d53a2bbd35e332770056b3d2e44a573bf3
parent5268bd2900effa59b51e0fede61aacde5e2f0b95
Merge commit '5268bd2900effa59b51e0fede61aacde5e2f0b95'

* commit '5268bd2900effa59b51e0fede61aacde5e2f0b95':
  segafilm: Error out on impossible packet size

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/segafilm.c