lavf/mpegtsenc: misc style fixes
authorJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 16:49:50 +0000 (00:49 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 07:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
commitab42db9bed019c1247fb20c9d7be77ff9ccb006a
tree626c1fffe8dad5365ba4234a4d6493eef0c227a0
parentb63f502911170f6eaef97dae7bd968b1233fbc7e
lavf/mpegtsenc: misc style fixes

commit 32aeba12755 missed coding style fix.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c