avformat/mp3dec: fix msan warning when verifying mpa header
authorChris Cunningham <chcunningham@chromium.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:54:50 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 03:36:28 +0000 (04:36 +0100)
commitab87df9a47cd31bfcae9acd84c04705a149dfc14
tree65039e3982c7ce1d27c621067924d14392536e48
parented412d285078c167a3a5326bcb16b2169b488943
avformat/mp3dec: fix msan warning when verifying mpa header

MPEG Audio frame header must be 4 bytes. If we fail to read
4 bytes bail early to avoid Use-of-uninitialized-value msan error.
Reference https://crbug.com/666874.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mp3dec.c