Merge commit 'fd2981ea92d9a776fcb1a13377dce1c8a7db7b5e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 15:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:02:42 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commitab9afcdf0483925b492fc590c383c866e1f1dc31
tree6430ec475b7e850a9ae63b4f2357513c2f9fae8d
parenta4ed51ab40878daf8b2128bbcbf7a6d7b4d41649
parentfd2981ea92d9a776fcb1a13377dce1c8a7db7b5e
Merge commit 'fd2981ea92d9a776fcb1a13377dce1c8a7db7b5e'

* commit 'fd2981ea92d9a776fcb1a13377dce1c8a7db7b5e':
  aarch64: add darwin style PAGE/PAGEOFF relocations

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/aarch64/asm.S