avcodec: Add "sar" alias to "aspect" option of video encoders
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey_utkin@fastmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 12:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 6 May 2016 01:47:36 +0000 (03:47 +0200)
commitabb69a2f2ba830c0f2557663915a38a9e5b57e61
treeee88fd6ed7ba03037dd00f592501f1c9c2070cc2
parent1d4400ac7fb057cbfff62ab4ce72e7b19c68f929
avcodec: Add "sar" alias to "aspect" option of video encoders

It is impossible to pass "aspect" parameter to encoder from ffmpeg CLI
because option from lavc/options_table.h is eclipsed by option with same
name in ffmpeg_opt.c, which has different meaning (DAR, not SAR).

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/codecs.texi
libavcodec/options_table.h
tests/ref/fate/api-mjpeg-codec-param
tests/ref/fate/api-png-codec-param