fate: try to fix 3rd md5 implementation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 01:52:22 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 02:16:23 +0000 (04:16 +0200)
commitabf5f6ea2ab993b266baf4dfd52635ead2b00829
tree7c80907cd205bef6404b43116b4b435f84687ee0
parent03ce421c1361e4ce79468de8269ad51ba2ae4c16
fate: try to fix 3rd md5 implementation

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/md5.sh