lavc/dsputil: add missing vsad8 and vsse8 functions
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 17:25:03 +0000 (14:25 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 May 2014 17:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commitac1077ab5010fef7f77ea64089f73901825a1b43
treebae41cca1ea52f06c2039d25ad26f9d9426edacd
parent28f7b81f9b00ff7e7096e6d2415ddfd118c7b6e8
lavc/dsputil: add missing vsad8 and vsse8 functions

the mpeg encoder would try to use them if vsad or vsse were selected for frame_skip_cmp
and frame_skip_threshold or frame_skip_factor were set to values != 0

example: "ffmpeg -i INPUT -c:v mpeg2video -skipcmp vsad -skip_threshold 1 -f null -"

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dsputil.c