lcl: return an appropriate error code
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:53:42 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:27:14 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commitac467d94fa6d9d626f77d4ca8125a5eb1ad5425d
tree9a8f9d1122ea5d2ee38e090ecfdd7bff7da6e042
parent8b263331c5ebbb10b6ea521e9fd56751ba94254b
lcl: return an appropriate error code
libavcodec/lclenc.c