oggenc: Write stream metadata if available
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 07:18:24 +0000 (04:18 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 19:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commitac8e70d7358ed6d319b5eac21cbeea223ed9d1c9
tree6c8598423d5ffecc74ec6f01eb16bd3b9e0bb305
parent7651c0e49b1f6e66120ef32570a87e3f09224574
oggenc: Write stream metadata if available

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggenc.c