rnd_avg.h: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 16:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:15:50 +0000 (08:15 -0700)
commitacd2b8e42df25d46440583f93c12e5f285aebb31
treeef1528d8442ac66ba1c2129f4bb303b094d92675
parent05563ccacc98fd185affdbf8cbaf094caf36b852
rnd_avg.h: K&R formatting cosmetics
libavcodec/rnd_avg.h