cbs_av1, cbs_jpeg, cbs_mpeg2, cbs_vp9: Fix undef
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 00:27:11 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 20:24:07 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commitad2745e86763c72b8580429e8e345196a4be27bc
tree9a7d624264885c6a922a2620121f28d8f9d5f268
parenta53f9fde45e6fd4007a85b39eab0a693900cd936
cbs_av1, cbs_jpeg, cbs_mpeg2, cbs_vp9: Fix undef

READ has already been undefined at this point; it is obviously intended
to undef WRITE.
Furthermore, leb128 (in cbs_av1) was undefined too often and
inconsistently.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_av1.c
libavcodec/cbs_jpeg.c
libavcodec/cbs_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/cbs_vp9.c