mpegvideo_enc: remove stray semicolon
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commitad985671986464015f3136ad6882ef232c19fc22
tree0caf185f65a252d54c304b9dc54e2cc50c3b39c2
parentf1c3d8b3444c7d628642c92c6f8defcbaec16726
mpegvideo_enc: remove stray semicolon

Fixes CID991857
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c