avcodec/snowenc: make snow non experimental
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:16:21 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 15:52:51 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitae4b11df0d9edfdb9e3bb983f17487540d1ceabc
tree1953c0da2ac3d5c149dec91377297cefd8203125
parent3eafe1d71c09ffa521e23d4a3b47b163a4f83a93
avcodec/snowenc: make snow non experimental

After this commit the created bitstream will be supported by future
decoders.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/snowenc.c
libavcodec/version.h
tests/fate/vcodec.mak