arm: fft_vfp: Add a missing "endconst" when building in thumb mode
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:38:53 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:29:49 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commitae81576414f2d2083d3118fb4abe1ebc5a7a4c54
tree9ba7972bfcbac536d3b687bc18884521f269b509
parent29bc7bfba288ff8572ed967a8752a1dbde7b724b
arm: fft_vfp: Add a missing "endconst" when building in thumb mode

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/fft_vfp.S