avcodec/hevc_refs: fix potential use of uninitialized min_idx
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:34:46 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitae93965359e71c1f88ba170f8efd6a198344c235
tree65f34365e7c6cd30e60ed8c95b4e2e9a96d7a14f
parent52a17972defa118705a4020a6d0bb3ad277df819
avcodec/hevc_refs: fix potential use of uninitialized min_idx

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc_refs.c