Merge commit '353240541d4ec317471b5cbcaa3e027d00ff8f5c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:27:51 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:42:12 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
commitaf5ec182252d869c62e327b3b2ffe3dc043fabbd
treeecda00620aad9c83e3ebd47b218ad0875ffe04c3
parent0de0c75ebbecfa86f7c3a12f0cf748e79d221513
parent353240541d4ec317471b5cbcaa3e027d00ff8f5c
Merge commit '353240541d4ec317471b5cbcaa3e027d00ff8f5c'

* commit '353240541d4ec317471b5cbcaa3e027d00ff8f5c':
  cpu-test: Add unistd.h #include for getopt()

No change as we already have a #include <unistd.h>

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>