avcodec/h2645_parse: zero initialize the rbsp buffer
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 03:54:20 +0000 (00:54 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 13:56:41 +0000 (10:56 -0300)
commitaf70bfbeadc0c9b9215cf045ff2a6a31e8ac3a71
tree221d22d75aee62f0d206c338664eb3851efb4a5d
parent0821bc4eee25909736efe90616e8afca942c00d5
avcodec/h2645_parse: zero initialize the rbsp buffer

Fixes ticket #8093

Reviewed-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h2645_parse.c