avdevice/oss_audio: avoid strerror() and errbuf
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:24:23 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 22:46:56 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commitafbaa9a737b3546c12fdf328016cc1e587d65dc9
tree75b10167134d095bdc02f61158097515cce74057
parente60c025e7357fe45efc73c85310626a9e329d0d5
avdevice/oss_audio: avoid strerror() and errbuf

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/oss_audio.c