Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 02:09:46 +0000 (03:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 02:45:23 +0000 (03:45 +0100)
commitafc0a24d7d60f855676d8069011624d52361d7ed
tree5480e1c0a3f177805d9a2a85321117a94a2bf878
parentdec354ba1dcc3c7858277d30c73dac030e2a441e
parentf1f6d3615f3f9a81f41905ea0c8116b4985870e4
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  avcodec: add support for planar signed 8-bit PCM.
  ra144enc: add sample_fmts list to ff_ra_144_encoder
  smackaud: use uint8_t* for 8-bit output buffer type
  smackaud: clip output samples
  smackaud: use sign_extend() for difference value instead of casting
  sipr: use a function pointer to select the decode_frame function
  sipr: set mode based on block_align instead of bit_rate
  sipr: do not needlessly set *data_size to 0 when returning an error
  ra288: fix formatting of LOCAL_ALIGNED_16
  udp: Allow specifying the local IP address
  VC1: Add bottom field offset to block_index[] to avoid rewriting (+10L)
  vc1dec: move an if() block.
  vc1dec: use correct hybrid prediction threshold.
  vc1dec: Partial rewrite of vc1_pred_mv()
  vc1dec: take ME precision into account while scaling MV predictors.
  lavf: don't leak corrupted packets

Conflicts:
libavcodec/8svx.c
libavcodec/ra288.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/iff.c
libavformat/udp.c
libavformat/utils.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
14 files changed:
doc/protocols.texi
libavcodec/8svx.c
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/ra144enc.c
libavcodec/ra288.c
libavcodec/sipr.c
libavcodec/sipr.h
libavcodec/smacker.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/iff.c
libavformat/udp.c