avcodec/mjpegdec: zero gb to silence warning about it being possibly uninitialized
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 May 2014 15:36:50 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 May 2014 15:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commitaff352be6339d9a3512bd5c1b65772b36c5204ee
tree6a70e00afbda2a427d499a61b33a06210e170fb1
parentce4ae184057886ce51f0c215cf548c189f5d6a79
avcodec/mjpegdec: zero gb to silence warning about it being possibly uninitialized

The code is not speed relevant, also its more robust if the pointers are NULL instead of random.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c