Merge commit 'b9ba5253dd1232be4b48cfe61c31ff4b3de3d10a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 12:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 12:23:59 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitb05830169d97f11509a29ed211e79e54f7dece5d
tree901af4cf633015933b9c9fdf4bbb269c2cb108ab
parent29a92c01148076cb3f90c132615a5c61e5b0f4ea
parentb9ba5253dd1232be4b48cfe61c31ff4b3de3d10a
Merge commit 'b9ba5253dd1232be4b48cfe61c31ff4b3de3d10a'

* commit 'b9ba5253dd1232be4b48cfe61c31ff4b3de3d10a':
  dsputil: Move copy_block functions to a separate header
  dsputil: Drop unused functions copy_block{2|4|16}

No functions are droped because they are used in several places.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/copy_block.h
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/indeo3.c
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c
libavcodec/paf.c
libavcodec/sanm.c
libavcodec/sh4/qpel.c