avfilter/vf_lenscorrection: fix memleak
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:35:30 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commitb09ea25fec615c871ab8bfb00c3863aa0ce0d2c9
tree313dada5f432e83354bf1ca6ad1e9d96b35fa077
parentf5ddce0753c555ac8e9d9364d4a39c5e22e39577
avfilter/vf_lenscorrection: fix memleak

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_lenscorrection.c