h264: do not pass H264Context to h264_slice_header_parse()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 20 May 2016 08:20:33 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:18:44 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commitb13fc1e344011949929975a3451f78f226aa1de3
treee4040a77e03c324306a29d73a11b018d601c0ffd
parent996f13413b0415097e2a184d161462ffb3ceb647
h264: do not pass H264Context to h264_slice_header_parse()

This should make it more clear that this function does not need any
decoder-global state other than the parameter sets.
libavcodec/h264_refs.c
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/h264dec.h