avfilter: add showspatial multimedia filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 10:53:20 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commitb19550367fff8d8d77e94c4c5eaac42e70c61fc5
tree995a20984eb08d8b554bbae12c34f6bca45f30e4
parent9c35285aea84be916ab19a1ed3627afaad461199
avfilter: add showspatial multimedia filter
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/avf_showspatial.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/version.h