lavu/x86/cpu: Fix aesni detection
authoralexander schmid <sa.lex@web.de>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:43:11 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:17:44 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commitb23c4a9dbd8ef7399ede9d2c02ccaf5a6b9c412c
treefff71591bd439df8e62762d02802c7592b693632
parent93e157f40f415119ea0f94b35596965e9870f863
lavu/x86/cpu: Fix aesni detection
libavutil/x86/cpu.c