avfilter/buffersrc: deprecate sws_param option
authorZhao Zhili <zhilizhao@tencent.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 05:01:38 +0000 (13:01 +0800)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 09:41:07 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commitb2491566a663bbdd3cbb61eb12620714be8771dd
tree146f9f54edb2f23646a9087b6d2d552f61621341
parente20c6d95b20e6e661045814c093c50facae83df5
avfilter/buffersrc: deprecate sws_param option
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/buffersrc.c
libavfilter/version.h