Merge commit '886e1b36f5044d3ceccbb01f64619acaf288fb7c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 09:41:57 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 09:44:23 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitb24e8f566d0ccf281605b31e93f847ccb3b1544b
tree9831b1a066ff8025b9e01f6c5c8adaef0a02930a
parentc75dde607440540373670ee4f526df572c646fc4
parent886e1b36f5044d3ceccbb01f64619acaf288fb7c
Merge commit '886e1b36f5044d3ceccbb01f64619acaf288fb7c'

* commit '886e1b36f5044d3ceccbb01f64619acaf288fb7c':
  jpeg2000: Remove unused passes array in Jpeg200Cblk structure

The array is left as its used by our encoder

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>