h264: pass a H2645NAL to slice header decoding
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 16 May 2016 07:34:44 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:07:10 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commitb25cd7540e7cba9868edc13817c0ce1ddef90ffc
tree0945e2f96c5887ce1107735182442e229187dd1a
parent523c4c5b70994f5cd1f192b68d07cf24b292ca05
h264: pass a H2645NAL to slice header decoding

Replace the decoder-global nal_unit_type/nal_ref_idc variables with the
per-NAL ones. The decoder-global ones still cannot be removed because
they are used by hwaccels.
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_slice.c