Merge remote-tracking branch 'rbultje/vp9-profile23-wip'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 May 2015 11:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 May 2015 11:22:04 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commitb28d5c49f7e5586a212bfffdd2baa752e64d839d
treecbe24bca8797137a5e7fbfba33542d274fcc5690
parent9253cc496a50e82e56dff5c7d0e15c95f7d50ce2
parent2293ec6ab300cd58fc057344610a3ad65d2268b8
Merge remote-tracking branch 'rbultje/vp9-profile23-wip'

* rbultje/vp9-profile23-wip:
  libvpxdec: add 440 pixfmts.
  vp9: add profile 2/3 fate tests.
  vp9: add inter-frame profile 2/3 suport.
  vp9: add keyframe profile 2/3 support.
  vp9: parse profile 2/3 bitdepth in frame header.
  vp9: add profile 2/3 to exported profiles.
  fate: add/update reference files for 440 addition.
  swscale: add yuv440p10/12 pixfmts.
  lavc: add yuv440p10/12 formats to aligned pixfmt list.
  lavu: add yuv440p10/12 pixfmts.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>