rtmpdh: Generate the whole private exponent using av_get_random_seed() with nettle/gmp
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 29 May 2015 07:14:39 +0000 (10:14 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 29 May 2015 20:33:03 +0000 (23:33 +0300)
commitb2f0f37d242f1194fe1f886557cf6cefdf98caf6
tree7ec7389edbbe8fa171f040fbd39c199eb70d5320
parente9e86d9ef637f5a600c76b352ffe5a82b71b25d1
rtmpdh: Generate the whole private exponent using av_get_random_seed() with nettle/gmp

Don't use a PRNG for generating it; that defies the intended use
within the cryptograhic handshake.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpdh.c