avcodec/videotoolbox: fix -Wunused-but-set-variable
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:41:30 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 02:50:03 +0000 (04:50 +0200)
commitb3066be0e460d915db344c21d092b5554b1b68e8
tree42e97a7e84b6325e0a37eb7316535563fa8baeb2
parent7f72f2d75e581abfe016600d003d1bbab99714f0
avcodec/videotoolbox: fix -Wunused-but-set-variable

pix_fmt was declared presumably to shorten the argument passed to the function.
However, it is currently not being used for such a purpose.
This patch simply removes it instead.
This fixes -Wunused-but-set-variable reported at e.g:
http://fate.ffmpeg.org/log.cgi?time=20150919194249&log=compile&slot=x86_64-darwin-gcc-4.9.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/videotoolbox.c