avutil/tree: fix memleaks
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:29:12 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commitb32643813961d7d76e9040c13d88c3a7cd6f923d
tree678aa3d33cec042f5aa3b27dc47ec5597aae365b
parent161054f37b15893a5854874eed87bb4a4561d04a
avutil/tree: fix memleaks

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/tree.c