dcadec: Do not decode the XCh extension when downmixing to stereo
authorTim Walker <tdskywalker@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 20:11:52 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerTim Walker <tdskywalker@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 21:50:53 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commitb3d8276d2dc913d708d187fb15f6e98869d00500
tree542320ef3138e7fe1781d8d534653c8c26591042
parent79041d92ee7421853ee8c57fc13891cb0c272e0e
dcadec: Do not decode the XCh extension when downmixing to stereo

This is neither necessary nor currently supported.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
(cherry picked from commit c8cf461c19e8e35df4b7364d9b90aa42f1ab4560)
libavcodec/dcadec.c