Merge commit 'cd4663dc80323ba64989d0c103d51ad3ee0e9c2f'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 04:08:10 +0000 (01:08 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 04:12:44 +0000 (01:12 -0300)
commitb3e5899e475d02dc0730e9405b4c067c8c78d8f4
treeebd89ea2b6739f8e60f09fd10ab6a7d5f5dda5dd
parentccf7bca1c9bb49bcb1542139eb1b6a0febf4d37e
parentcd4663dc80323ba64989d0c103d51ad3ee0e9c2f
Merge commit 'cd4663dc80323ba64989d0c103d51ad3ee0e9c2f'

* commit 'cd4663dc80323ba64989d0c103d51ad3ee0e9c2f':
  smacker: add sanity check for length in smacker_decode_tree()

See b829da363985cb2f80130bba304cc29a632f6446

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/smacker.c