lavc/Makefile: dnxhd demuxer depends on dnxhddata.o
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 22:59:41 +0000 (16:59 -0600)
committerRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 22:26:18 +0000 (16:26 -0600)
commitb426d66370312fb57ee3b084e3c67a4ddedf4a08
tree7425525992cd8ccab981a255424d2fb6501cd959
parent5d2c5e8bffed936f7d4f17e03628572bf25886a7
lavc/Makefile: dnxhd demuxer depends on dnxhddata.o
libavcodec/Makefile