doc/filters: add showwavespic colorize example
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 19:41:20 +0000 (10:41 -0900)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 01:40:20 +0000 (16:40 -0900)
commitb47111b6579fbe07b09bb360732b140ad6e870db
tree7947377c41cf0ab8038b8c76eca0f1dd654964c0
parent3843e52cb415158cbab1c800a0228691e3724f92
doc/filters: add showwavespic colorize example

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
doc/filters.texi