lavf/matroskadec: Fully parse and repack MP3 packets
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 08:06:04 +0000 (03:06 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 09:46:33 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitb4b2717ffe89940999eeca7317190f729b27f472
treedd0e5a5299366478d4c7f1796d21d11e98b08e02
parent31d6f8de53bfda9e6e4b80fefffd899372a2d401
lavf/matroskadec: Fully parse and repack MP3 packets

Fixes https://trac.ffmpeg.org/ticket/4776

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/matroskadec.c