alac: Check channel indexes more completely, fix out of array accesses.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 17:21:50 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 17:22:47 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commitb53f89710b03c4c832bb03e4e132b1ace17fb4e4
tree3c9907a5621f5d35c9bb67afd20dd797682a8864
parent3920d1387834e2bc334aff9f518f4beb24e470bd
alac: Check channel indexes more completely, fix out of array accesses.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alac.c