Merge commit '9767d7c092c890ecc5953452e8a951fd902dd67b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 May 2014 22:57:49 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 May 2014 23:00:10 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
commitb5657516b2b2cc302421b58151e0ab968a3cc737
tree8575ae60fdade4a930a02a20f4bd70ebc4432070
parent5313d60dc0f2287f61a900a1f2b9d910eeb2bdbf
parent9767d7c092c890ecc5953452e8a951fd902dd67b
Merge commit '9767d7c092c890ecc5953452e8a951fd902dd67b'

* commit '9767d7c092c890ecc5953452e8a951fd902dd67b':
  oggenc: Flush after writing headers

Conflicts:
tests/ref/lavf/ogg

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggenc.c
tests/ref/lavf-fate/ogg_vp3
tests/ref/lavf/ogg