x86/aacps: add ff_ps_stereo_interpolate_ipdopd_sse3()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 18:19:39 +0000 (15:19 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:06:24 +0000 (11:06 -0300)
commitb5a0971ff041badbdd1482e4ae2a0a16700a748f
tree13a08aa486992682b02fce7dc7ebcc8d1a372093
parent3385989b98be7940044e4f0a6b431a0a00abf2fa
x86/aacps: add ff_ps_stereo_interpolate_ipdopd_sse3()

About 2x faster than the c version.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/aacpsdsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/aacpsdsp_init.c