mov: Drop dref when unable to parse
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 14:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 03:39:14 +0000 (04:39 +0100)
commitb5f963bfec1f452c37eee900c7b11f065d10dd60
tree033ad9f27cfcbfe0ae67105f408d7be966e3d41b
parent303f931938c618668f7f83c646a1850bef84641e
mov: Drop dref when unable to parse

Some entries might be either empty or contain types we do not parse
(eg. 'url '). In both cases, if an 'alis' is not the first entry,
external references are not loaded, so make sure that the array starts
with an 'alis' dref.
libavformat/mov.c