diracdec: add missing check for pixel_range_index
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 18:44:00 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 19:23:36 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commitb648b246f07a4b041dcefd7309af407c1b74862a
tree10e39188016bbdaa7affdd61bd05316e3d627d61
parent7172175da6f8dfe6939e5366190a8066b78d71df
diracdec: add missing check for pixel_range_index

This fixes an out-of-bounds read introduced in commit 0379603.

Reviewed-by: Kieran Kunhya <kierank@obe.tv>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/dirac.c