vaapi_encode: Use gop_size consistently in RC parameters
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 22:05:13 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:26:32 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commitb658b5399e5d75cec44b09d79b00f59fa83cca43
tree696788391324986288111f7b092d7c54916c5e48
parent28aedeed1961392d6b27f2f3abe4fd4c33393b93
vaapi_encode: Use gop_size consistently in RC parameters

The non-H.26[45] codecs already use this form.  Since we don't
currently generate I frames for codecs which support them separately
to IDR, the p_per_i variable is set to infinity by default so that it
doesn't interfere with any other calculation.  (All the code for I
frames still exists, and it works for H.264 if set manually.)

(cherry picked from commit 6af014f4028238b4c50f1731b3369a41d65fa9c4)
libavcodec/vaapi_encode.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h264.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h265.c