diracdec: don't call ff_emulated_edge_mc_8 directly
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 01:37:25 +0000 (22:37 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 01:53:49 +0000 (03:53 +0200)
commitb67a0e99ee82bc30af0b0d5f5e3a40bf584470f2
tree5d82b045e4afbe038042dce871ee1487e7ad5399
parentf00bb086cb976a054a9c72df3a4fa7278a4f0dad
diracdec: don't call ff_emulated_edge_mc_8 directly

Use the videodsp function pointer instead.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/diracdec.c