avcodec/rangecoder: Add and test ff_rac_check_termination()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 13:17:11 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 16:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commitb6c2c589041cd99c5bf4117d13708ab010f97bd1
treebd64ae8d37b041174c1c9eb42ca9d0fd11e855d6
parent20b10ba83c46d1f2b381b0b3e70ce44195473815
avcodec/rangecoder: Add and test ff_rac_check_termination()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/rangecoder.c
libavcodec/rangecoder.h
libavcodec/tests/rangecoder.c