lavf/sga: Silence several warnings because of wrong format specifiers.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 19:34:36 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 21:22:36 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commitb6fe10fa39bbbb2f186c3f2a4adefc3b387774ef
tree1f30d8b1e3c1697b745d4b46c14e06dda435de42
parent088f35f0364b3a1881f40c4ea097763c46b7d886
lavf/sga: Silence several warnings because of wrong format specifiers.

Fixes warnings like:
warning: format ‘%lX’ expects argument of type ‘long unsigned int’, but argument n has type ‘uint64_t’
libavformat/sga.c