configure: add dependencies for colormatrix test.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 11:10:26 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 12:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitb7027685b89a033e8cca6ca71733da074c3b5f1e
tree37f811bb03cfa4ab74e6231a0df789580311d0a0
parentaf388237093ed6df6f5118b34ef938a2ca2ffbda
configure: add dependencies for colormatrix test.
configure