avformat/mpegts: fix spelling error
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 17:38:37 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commitb76d6eb3bd70b38c1d02b257462bc7ed102550fb
tree44a31dc82bfe7584c0c5a03a1cbc24def5c4f7c0
parentb2c0b80f62912f932cc3bb04621408601a9ed4d5
avformat/mpegts: fix spelling error

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegts.c