h264dec: initialize field_started to 0 on each decode call
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 10:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:42:12 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commitb76f6a76c6312dc551d7c37c6ded36bea7973c74
tree347ab13b64e89d8efdcbb87fde2cd175ac3eeaf8
parent3a0d5e206d24d41d87a25ba16a79b2ea04c39d4c
h264dec: initialize field_started to 0 on each decode call

It might be incorrectly set to 1 if the previous call exited with an
error.

Bug-Id: 1019
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/h264dec.c